Dr. Michael Roberts

Senior Pastor

mroberts@conwayfumc.org

Rev. Dede Roberts

Executive Pastor

droberts@conwayfumc.org

Catherine Gatlin

Interim Director of Children’s Ministries

cgatlin@conwayfumc.org

Zach Schrick

Director of Youth Ministries

zschrick@conwayfumc.org

Sandra King

Director of MidYouth Ministries

sking@conwayfumc.org

Kisha Bumpers

Director of Lay Ministries

kbumpers@conwayfumc.org

Amy Shores

Campus Director, Wesley Foundation

ashores@conwayfumc.org

Jason Saugey

Director of Music and Worship Ministries

jason@conwayfumc.org

Stuart Holt

Associate Director of Music — Praise Band Leader

sholt@conwayfumc.org

Linda Ball

Associate Director of Music –Children’s Choirs

lball@conwayfumc.org

Jill Hankins

Church Administrator

jhankins@conwayfumc.org

Laura Bounds

Financial Assistant

lbounds@conwayfumc.org

Kathleen Caruthers

Kitchen Coordinator

kcaruthers@conwayfumc.org

Ed Spears

Supervisor of Hospitality Ministries

espears@conwayfumc.org

Colleen Holt

Communications Assistant

cholt@conwayfumc.org

Todd Burris

Business Assistant

todd.burris@conwayfumc.org

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for your interest in employment with Conway First United Methodist Church!

 

Current openings:

(June 2022) We are seeking a qualified candidate for a part-time (20 hours a week) position of Choral Associate, working primarily within the area of traditional worship. This person will assist the Director of Music and Worship Ministries in planning for worship, selecting music, leading ensembles, conducting and accompaniment. Piano and/or organ skills adequate to accompany a choir are preferred. For inquiries or to apply, please send a cover letter and current curriculum vitae to Dr. Michael Roberts, Senior Pastor, at mroberts@conwayfumc.org  

 

If you have a calling to join our community of faith, we would love to hear from you and we welcome you to apply by clicking on the button below.