Select Page

Dr. Michael Roberts

Senior Pastor

mroberts@conwayfumc.org

Rev. Lauren DeLano

Associate Pastor

ldelano@conwayfumc.org

Pam Lentz

Director of Children’s Ministries

plentz@conwayfumc.org

Zach Schrick

Director of Youth Ministries

zschrick@conwayfumc.org

Rod Hocott

Director of MidYouth Ministries

rhocott@conwayfumc.org

Kisha Bumpers

Director of Lay Ministries

kbumpers@conwayfumc.org

Janet Gingerich

Director of Music and Worship Ministries

jgingerich@conwayfumc.org

Linda Ball

Associate Director of Music –Children’s Choirs

lball@conwayfumc.org

Betty Cohen

Organist

bcohen@conwayfumc.org

Nick Garrison

Praise Band Director

ngarrison@conwayfumc.org

Danielle Adkisson

Administrative Assistant

dadkisson@conwayfumc.org

Todd Burris

Business Assistant

todd.burris@conwayfumc.org

Laura Bounds

Financial Assistant

lbounds@conwayfumc.org

Ed Spears

Supervisor of Hospitality Ministries

espears@conwayfumc.org

Colleen Holt

Communications Assistant

cholt@conwayfumc.org

Employment Opportunities

Thank you for your interest in employment with Conway First United Methodist Church!  We don’t have any current openings; however, if you have a calling to join our community of faith, we would love to hear from you and we welcome you to apply by clicking on the button below.
Conway FUMC Employment Application